Mini-Glo

August 27, 2009

069

Just let your souuuuuuuuuulllllllllllll glooooooooooooowwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww

4 Responses to “Mini-Glo”

  1. Titi said

    LMAO
    awww he’s so mini and cute…I wanna put him in my shirt pocket…but then I would look like I’m lactating and that would not be good…

  2. Erika said

    Awwwwwhell….LOL

  3. Gabrielle said

    Maybe he just got out of the shower? I can’t see the jheri curl juice anywhere.

  4. uffie said

    hope he watches out for stage lights

Leave a Reply

