Leggings are not pants for men, either

August 21, 2009

101

I’ve previously addressed the problem with leggings-as-pants.

And I’ve also noted my opinion on men in leggings.

Two wrongs do not make a right.

And his purse/shoe combo is killing me – and not in the pleasant way.

9 Responses to “Leggings are not pants for men, either”

  1. jfkjean said

    Before I scanned down, I was hoping to see sneakers with cleats and then I could say “ok, maybe he just played some organized football.” Then I see the loafers and I nearly threw this notebook I’m using down a flight of stairs out of frustration. Rubes, thanks again for further bringing out the worst in my personality lol…….

  2. Fiqah said

    LOL @jfkjean.

    Also am somewhat of the opinion that unless you are Her Royal Classiness Mizz Audrey Hepburn in “Sabrina” you should reeeeeally think hard about capri-length whatever. Just saying, capris and coulottes are hard to pull off. It’s just a fact. :o)

  3. […] Leggings are not pants for men, either « StopNReflect.Com: NYC Bad Fashion Photos stopnreflect.com/2009/08/21/leggings-are-not-pants-for-men – view page – cached #StopNReflect.Com: NYC Bad Fashion Photos RSS Feed StopNReflect.Com: NYC Bad Fashion Photos » Leggings are not pants for men, either Comments Feed StopNReflect.Com: NYC Bad Fashion Photos The long-awaited bad fashion blog! Count Doucheula — From the page […]

  4. Ken said

    That is ABSURD!

  5. thatguy said

    As soon as I seen the title my jaw dropped and right now as I type i have 4 people trying to pick it up for me. WTH was he thinking…Oh wait he wasn’t.

  6. Beef said

    Gays know how to dress, but for some reason, they choose to pull this shit.

  7. Aleysha said

    I’m sure these are his long johns – seems he was just kind of distracted in the morning and forgot to put on his pants.

  8. wildfiyah said

    …as they say in Jamaica, “Jeeeeeezus, Peeeeezus!”

    a whaddat?! o_O

Leave a Reply

