Scrapers

July 27, 2009

toesscrapin

Ummm, this is NOT how you exfoliate your toes. 

[Another great guest submission, which came with commentary:  “The question is – why did I see her toes first and her shoes second when she was actually walking in front of me??? smdh!”]

14 Responses to “Scrapers”

  1. theincredibletangentman said

    Those aren’t slippers, she’s headed to train for her kickboxing match against Bolo.

  2. Titi said

    She definitely could pick up dimes with them toes…

  3. Ken said

    she look like she took a giant potion and outgrew her shoes…

  4. Ken said

    seriously, how can she get dressed, look at herself in the mirror and then deem herself ready to hit the streets?

  5. canwepleasestopandreflect said

    Well, her TOES are certainly hitting the streets!

    (sorry, I couldn’t help myself)

  6. Ken said

    it looks like someone is standing on their hands and walking in a pair of shoes.

  7. ellemonah said

    Oh my!! Since when did peep-toe shoes mean four whole toes are doing the peeping?

    LOL at the submission commentary. I’m still in awe. I keep scrolling up to the picture after every sentence.

    Damn is all I can say!

  8. Thatguy said

    Wow!!! I can’t believe she left the house looking like that. She didn’t even need a mirror for her to notice her toes were scraping the floor. WTH?!!!!

  9. Um seriously, I think I just threw up in my mouth. WTF??? No ma’am, no I will not. Her toes are like freaking talons!!! WHO LIVES like this???

  10. Fiqah said

    OWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW!

  11. jfkjean said

    Tose exposed toes must look dirty as hell everytime she wears these “shoes”. This is why I’m not a big fan of peeptoes

  12. drollgirl said

    hmmmm. i refer to these as “curb feelers”. travesty.

  13. […] New York City bad fashion website. If you had the audacity to walk outside dressed in silk pajamas, wearing shoes that were waay to small, or… I don’t even know what this is, chances are you stood a good chance of ending up […]

Leave a Reply

