Guest Submission #4: Fakeness

May 1, 2009

img00008

Guest photo from Elle, which even came with a great caption, replete with sarcasm:  “I didn’t know Coach made Lycra dresses.”

4 Responses to “Guest Submission #4: Fakeness”

  1. Chris said

    Reminds me of my grandmother’s eccentric table cloths…mmm Sunday dinner. Not sure if I should be appalled, or allow myself to be overtaken by nostalgia.

  2. jfkjean said

    Fakeness indeed and as much as I’m not a fan of Coach, I’m pretty sure they’re not putting their prints on everything

  3. wildfiyah said

    That is TOO trifling! *gasps*

    Wow.

  4. diane said

    Your past few posts have been spot on! I especially like this one. You should pick up the awards off of my page and use them, if you want. xo

Leave a Reply

