100 Posts: Ballllllllllin!

April 24, 2009

054

No.  You are not allowed to consider Jim Jones a fashion icon.   Tattoo sleeves and Ed Hardy?  Stop.  But I feel like even Jim Jones’ punk ass (http://bossip.com/91392/jim-jones-an-ahole-to-the-fullest/#more-91392) would have had at least pretended like he was trying to match, and done better than those candy cane shorts.

Oh yeah, and this is our 100th post!!!  I just want to stop and thank all my lovely readers, including all those silent ones that stop by every day and never say anything lol (I would love to hear from you guys!)   And an extra special thanks to my regular commenters – I appreciate every last one of you!  I also want to thank everyone who has added us to your blogrolls, and tweeted about us, and told your friends 😀   Keep it going!  We are growing steadily, and set to take over the world as the best bad fashion blog on the streets 😉

7 Responses to “100 Posts: Ballllllllllin!”

  1. diane said

    This guy has got to stop getting dressed in the dark.
    Sorry I haven’t comment lately, I felt all ashamed when I read your post. xo

  2. drollgirl said

    YEESH. i am going to stop complaining about my boyfriend’s 80’s stoner look right now.

  3. Karma said

    My problem is that he has an umbrella in hand

  4. Arv said

    My best friend “rocks” Ed Hardy, but I don’t know how to tell him to stop.

    P.S. Congrats on the 100th post. Keep the good stuff coming.

  5. jfkjean said

    Arv, you can start by saying “Ed Hardy are only for the self centered beefaroni gym rats who also like to shop at Abercrombie”. Maybe that’ll teach him some sense.

    Congrats on 100 Rubes. With some of our help, hopefully we’ll get you to 1,000 before the decade is done lol

  6. thatguy said

    WOW! I started laughing when I first saw the tip of his head while the pic was loading. Then if finished loading and all I do is stare with my mouth open because this outfit is ridic. Anyways congrats on the 100th post.

    p.s

    When i come out there in June I will pack plenty of outfits so you can post them on here LOL!!!! can’t wait to see you.

  7. Dominica said

    Wow ! I’ve been thinking many times on making a post on what not to wear – great idea !
    You can’t believe what people are thinking when they dress themselves !
    Well, ok, everybody can have a bad hair/wearday but not EVERY freakin’ day !

    ..The best period for you to make pics is Spring ; once the sun is out, people start to become even more crazy !

Leave a Reply

