The Lumberjack-Punk Preteen-Drag Queen-Librarian Look

April 10, 2009

440

Girl on the right is cute.  But people need to realize that making a concerted effort to put a heap of unmatching shit on does not transform you into someone who is fashion forward or “edgy.”  You just look confused.

8 Responses to “The Lumberjack-Punk Preteen-Drag Queen-Librarian Look”

  1. drollgirl said

    oh, to be young, clueless and retarded about fashion.

  2. Rosemma said

    Oh god I think I just had a stroke. Don’t people own full length mirrors anymore!

  3. your site is cracking me up…love it.

  4. thatguy said

    If you all could have seen the look on my face the night I seen this in the club my SOUL was hurt.

  5. canwepleasestopandreflect said

    Thanks Erin! I am looking at your site now, and seriously considering breaking my pledge to stop shopping to buy that sailor-esque dress – Great stuff!

  6. Arv said

    This was totally taken at Happy Ending.

  7. jfkjean said

    Rubes, please tell me where the hell you see librarian? All I see is an utterly mish mosh of an “outfit”

  8. laura said

    ohhh girl! these “wicked-witch-of-the-west” pointed shoes are making MY feet hurt!!

Leave a Reply

