Leggings Are Not Pants: Madrid Edition

April 2, 2009

spain-135

I reiterate:  Leggings are not pants.  And drawing fake pockets on them does not make them any more pants-esque.  In fact, it just highlights your severe case of Nassatall.

4 Responses to “Leggings Are Not Pants: Madrid Edition”

  1. Drollgirl said

    oofah. baaaaaaaaaaad.

  2. jfkjean said

    At first glance, it looks as if she’s wearing nothing on the bottom but then I saw those disgusting faux pockets and after I contemplated blowing my brains out, I realized they were “leggings”

  3. canwepleasestopandreflect said

    I’m sorry hun – I never want my site to induce suicide fantasies… Ones of gouging one’s own eyes out are understandable though lol

  4. Beef said

    Again, for men, girls can wear leggings as pants until we all meet Our Boy Of Nazareth. They are better than short skirts. I see so much more of a girl’s heiny, legs and such when she’s wearing leggings and I also get to imagine peeling them off and getting to the meat.

Leave a Reply

