An Udder Mess

March 26, 2009

spain-289

Sorry, couldn’t help the bad pun – The juxtaposition was just too much for me  😀

This is the first of the Spain pictures.  I realize she is likely a tourist, so I am getting it out of the way first before we get to the local hot messes lol.

6 Responses to “An Udder Mess”

  1. ErikaPW said

    Awww man…I’m mad that bad looks are trans-Atlantic….eh…at least you had a good time =)

  2. drollgirl said

    ok, thank you for the gigantic belly laugh!!!!!!! ba hahahhaha!!!!

  3. jfkjean said

    I’m feeling the bunt cake lolol

  4. diane said

    Your blog is a hoot! What an insanely good idea to photograph bad fashion. Hope you don’t get hurt, some of these people look a little iffy. xo

  5. O
    M
    G
    talk about the biggest camel toe I’ve ever seen!!!?!?!? whatTF?

  6. Beef said

    I just wanna punch that FUPA.

Leave a Reply

