Danger!

March 11, 2009

264

Judging by that raccoon tail dangling out of the front of her coat, I don’t think it would be safe to unzip it.  Unless you want this to happen:  http://www.metacafe.com/watch/hl-1187684/family_guy_attacked_by_a_raccoon_season_3/

6 Responses to “Danger!”

  1. jfkjean said

    Yea, no need putting the rest of us folk in danger b/c of your faux fur loving ass. Ruby, I’m gonna get you some good pics lol……

  2. canwepleasestopandreflect said

    I would LOVE that! You have great taste, so I know I can trust you to see the crap for crap too 🙂

  3. Arv said

    Oh, can I help? I already shoot for Street Boners, but Gavin usually only takes the well dressed ones, leaving me wondering what to do with the Don’ts.

  4. canwepleasestopandreflect said

    Def! Any atrocious Don’ts you have are more than welcome here – just send them to canwepleasestopandreflect@gmail.com

  5. canwepleasestopandreflect said

    And of course, any submissions will be credited to the photographer!

  6. jfkjean said

    Arv pretty much answered his or her own question 🙂

Leave a Reply

