Ding dong, the witch is-

March 5, 2009

411

Oh shit.  The witch isn’t dead.  She’s just out on the LES drinking.

7 Responses to “Ding dong, the witch is-”

  1. raymi said

    what did the top half look like

  2. canwepleasestopandreflect said

    Unfortunately, I don’t think I have a pic of it.

  3. Just came here from the comment you left on my blog. Great idea for a blog! Can I just ask, though, do the people whose pictures are on here ever know that they are on here?

  4. Keith said

    I knew a girl around here who said she was a witch. She dressed about like that.

  5. Arv said

    I’m going to have to disagree with this one. The shoes are great, the stockings are fine. The skirt is questionable, but it’s hard to see what’s so terrible about this without seeing the entire ensemble. I mean, if she was wearing your typical pointy witch’s hat, you’d be correct.

  6. Rosemma said

    Okay, I have to admit, I used to dress like this….but i like to think I did it better 🙂

  7. canwepleasestopandreflect said

    Sorry I didn’t get the whole thing – I feel like I failed my readers on this one 😦 There was no pointy hat, but the overwhelming impression I nonetheless got was Wicked Witch of the LES. But I do agree about the stockings Arv – subtle fishnets are great.

Leave a Reply

