Top of the muffin to ya!

February 16, 2009

8921

There is much too much muffin-top here.  I’m going need you to wear different pants.  Or a different shirt.

2 Responses to “Top of the muffin to ya!”

  1. jfkjean said

    I don’t mind a muffin top at all (not with jeans I mean) but this is not hot. That goes without saying but too bad no one got in her ear about it…..not only is the rise too low for her but it’s giving her a wedgie hehe!

  2. Beef said

    Much too much. Heck no. I love that. Every time I see that, I want to bite ’em.

Leave a Reply

